Unser Team

Torsten Apelt

Außendienstleitung

t.apelt@buschkamp.de

Uwe Lehmann

Organisationsleitung

u.lehmann@buschkamp.de

Tobias Müller

Verkauf & Kundenberatung

t.mueller@buschkamp.de

Jan Reinholz

Technik & Service

j.reinholz@buschkamp.de

Hermann Diebecker

Außendienst

h.diebecker@buschkamp.de

Michael Biermann

Leiter Technik

m.biermann@buschkamp.de

Hanin Addas

Auszubildende

h.addas@buschkamp.de

Presse

MonTakt

Juni 2020

Ortszeit

März 2020

Hellweger Anzeiger

April 2020

Westf. Anzeiger

Juli 2020

Rundschau

Oktober 2020

Unsere Partner

Bürobedarf

Bürotechnik